[experimental, psychedelic rock] (2019) Arrington de Dionyso's Ma...

  • Category Music
  • Type Lossless
  • Language English
  • Total size 340.0 MB
  • Uploaded By sisyphus
  • Downloads 83
  • Last checked 1 month ago
  • Date uploaded 1 month ago
  • Seeders 4
  • Leechers 1

Infohash : 55F77BF203A4CB8A4E8F03EE49C3F1F1F7E165AB

(2019) Arrington de Dionyso's Malaikat dan Singa - Honey and Poison

This is the long-awaited follow up to 2013’s Arrington de Dionyso’s Malaikat dan Singa: Open The Crown.
The online release of this album is a bittersweet admission of defeat and a triumphant if temporary return to songcraft. Recording began at Dub Narcotic Studio towards the end of 2013 and continued in spurts throughout 2014. Final mixes were made in 2017 but the recordings were not mastered until late in 2018.
In many ways I have thought of Honey and Poison as both my “Lost Album” and perhaps my “Last Album” as I have seen the sad decay and transformation of my longstanding record label and the closing and sale of the recording studio that I had worked with for over twenty years.
I had plans to press a vinyl version of this album but in the months leading up the 2016 presidential election my hopes for that happening greatly diminished. There is no room for this music in the “music industry” and no room for this music in the era of Trump and Fascism. This is trance world Trans-Utopian music, it is made for a world of imagination, a celebration of Life and a conversation with Death. I don’t think I have ever recorded an album of “songs” so immediately meaningful and personally “important” to me. No record label is interested in releasing this, no publicist is interested in promoting this. It is up to YOU, the person reading this, to listen, to share, to say whatever it is you might like to say about the music contained in this virtual package “Honey and Poison”.

1. Broken Vessels (05:13)
2. There Is No Reason (03:45)
3. Oh! Spark of Impulse (03:31)
4. Honey and Poison (03:07)
5. Mingkar Mingkur (03:16)
6. Swimming In The Spirit World (02:58)
7. One Black Hole Consumes Another (02:52)
8. Jathilan Madhu (08:37)
9. Todas Las Fiestas de Mañana (05:26)
10. Honey and Poison (full band reprise) (05:24)
11. BONUS All The Signs Are Alive (04:40)
12. BONUS Broken Glass (Instrumental) (04:44)
13. BONUS Spooky Instrumental (05:19)

Country: USA
Genre: experimental, psychedelic rock

Media Report:
Source : CD
Format : FLAC
Format/Info : Free Lossless Audio Codec, 16-bit PCM
Bit rate mode : Variable
Bit rate : ~ 833-1000 Kbps
Channel(s) : 2 channels
Sampling rate : 44.1 KHz
Bit depth : 16 bits


(2019) Arrington de Dionyso's Malaikat dan Singa - Honey and Poison [FLAC,Tracks]
  • 08. Jathilan Madhu.flac (49.2 MB)
  • 09. Todas Las Fiestas de Mañana.flac (34.3 MB)
  • 10. Honey and Poison (full band reprise).flac (31.7 MB)
  • 01. Broken Vessels.flac (29.0 MB)
  • 11. All The Signs Are Alive (Bonus).flac (28.9 MB)
  • 13. BONUS Spooky Instrumental (Bonus).flac (26.6 MB)
  • 12. Broken Glass (Instrumental) (Bonus).flac (24.5 MB)
  • 02. There Is No Reason.flac (22.2 MB)
  • 03. Oh! Spark of Impulse.flac (21.2 MB)
  • 05. Mingkar Mingkur.flac (20.2 MB)
  • 04. Honey and Poison.flac (19.1 MB)
  • 06. Swimming In The Spirit World.flac (16.7 MB)
  • 07. One Black Hole Consumes Another.flac (16.4 MB)
  • Honey and Poison.jpg (144.8 KB)
  • downloaded from katcr.co.txt (0.0 KB)
  • Icon (0.0 KB)

There are currently no comments. Feel free to leave one :)


  • udp://tracker.coppersurfer.tk:6969/announce
  • udp://tracker.pirateparty.gr:6969/announce
  • udp://tracker.opentrackr.org:1337/announce
  • udp://open.stealth.si:80/announce
  • udp://thetracker.org:80/announce